"PAMIR GUIDES" LLC 

Mr. Saidali Gaibuldaiev; 51, Ismanov Str. 

Murgab 736600, GBAOTajikistan

Contacts in : SWITZERLAND

Bernard Repond +41 79 304 84 04

Email: repondbernard77@gmail.com

www.pamirbridges.ch

Contacts :

+(992) 935 382 545 WhatsApp

Email: pamirguidesinfo@gmail.com

www.pamirguides.com

 

Copyright © MCT 2018 All rights reserved.

  • Pamir Guides

Partners & Reference

Alpine-adventures www.alpine-adventures.ch

Pamir Bridges - www.pamirbridges.ch

Shepherd's Way Trekking - www.kyrgyztrek.com

PTEC - TRAVEL - www.ptec-travel.kg

Kalpak Travel - www.kalpak-travel.com

Monts Célestes Trekking Kirghizstan www.montscelestes.com

Travel Tajikistan www.traveltajikistan.tj

AUSTRALIA

Ian Wright 

Raki_Man@hotmail.com

 

AUSTRIA

Unterluggauer Peter

Pedro.fitundfun@gmail.com

www.fitundfun-outdoor.com

Italy

Roberto Mariani

r.mariani32@gmail.com

Aldo Fantini

fanliz94@gmail.com

Antonella Lizzani

antonella.lizzani@region.emilia-romagna.it

 

FRANCE

Bernard Frangoulis

bfrangoulis@gmail.com

Gilbert Mandon

gil.gilbert@cegetel.net

Jean-Marc Pequignot

j.marc.pequignot@gmail.com

 

GERMANY

Torsten Schöniger 

T.Schoeniger@divine.de

 

SWITZERLAND

 

Nadine Tanzberger

 n.tanzberger@hotmail.com

 

Anthony Siere

anthony.siere@gmail.com   

Bernard Repond

repondbernard77@gmail.com

 

Claire-Lyse & Pierre Ryf

claire.ryf@bluewin.ch

 

Urs Gaehwiler

u.gaehwiler@bluewin.ch

Maja Bless & Ruedi Bless

maja.bless@bluewin.ch

Beatrice Fischli

beatrice-fischli@sunrise.ch

 

UK

Nicholas Rowan

nick.rowan@ocamagazine.com

www.ocamagazine.com

Amber Gregory

mau@dremingtrack.com

Doug Meikle

d.meikleii@gmail.com